Club Contacts

The Gold Coast Amateur Beekeeper’s Society inc.
PO Box 30, NERANG Qld 4211

Ross Krumbholz - President

Ross Krumbholz - President

president@gcabs.net.au

Rachael Kubinski - Vice President

Rachael Kubinski - Vice President

vicepresident@gcabs.net.au

Dr. Kathy Knox - Education Officer / Secretary

Dr. Kathy Knox - Education Officer / Secretary

education@gcabs.net.au
secretary@gcabs.net.au

Brad Murphy - Treasurer

Brad Murphy - Treasurer

treasurer@gcabs.net.au

John Vallance - Membership / Biosecurity Officer

John Vallance - Membership / Biosecurity Officer

membership@gcabs.net.au
biosecurity@gcabs.net.au

Leonie Schwarzel - Editor

Leonie Schwarzel - Editor

editor@gcabs.net.au

Alex Lang - Management Committee

Alex Lang - Management Committee

A.Lang@gcabs.net.au

Ann Allen - Management Committee

Ann Allen - Management Committee

A.Allen@gcabs.net.au

Stephen Huth - Management Committee

Stephen Huth - Management Committee

S.Huth@gcabs.net.au

You cannot copy content of this page